Town of Arietta
Call Us at 518-548-3415
 
     
 

Chris Rhodes,  Supervisor

 
 

Town of Arietta

1722 State Route 8, Piseco New York 12139

 
 
 


TOWN OF ARIETTA
P.O. Box 37
1722 State Route 8, Piseco, N.Y. 12139
(518) 548-3415                     Fax: (518) 548-6203

Elected Officials:


Town Supervisor
Chris D. Rhodes 
Office: (518) 548-3415 
Cell: (518) 571-6066.
E-mail: Chris@townofarietta.com

Town Clerk/Animal Control
Laura Morehouse
(518) 548-7321

Town Council
Councilperson, Jacqui Grier
Phone: (518) 548-4027

Councilperson, Sarah F. Rudes   
Phone: (518) 548-4920
E-mail:  srudes@townofarietta.com

Councilperson, Douglas Stobo

Phone: (518) 548-3415

Councilperson, Christy L.  Wilt        
(518) 548-7651

E-mail: christywilt@yahoo.com

Superintendent of Highways
Craig Small
Office: (518) 548-3415 
Highway Department: (518) 548-7302
E-mail: Highway@townofarietta.com

Tax Collector
Sharon Matthews
(518) 548-5522  

Town Court
Justice Chris Laver & Justice Daryl Parslow
PO Box 4
Piseco, NY 12139
(518) 548-5703
E-mail: jpage@nycourts.gov

Departments & Staff:

Town Office Staff:
Joyce Page
(518) 548-3415
E-mail: Joyce@townofarietta.com

Heide Thomson
(518) 548-3415
E-mail: Heide@townofarietta.com

Assessor:
William Hotaling
(518) 548-3415
E-mail: assessor@townofarietta.com

Historian
Victoria Fish
(518)-955-1612
E-Mail: victoriaefish@gmail.com

Planning Board 
Mary Kiewicz, Chairperson
(518) 548-3415

Zoning/Codes Enforcement
Mel Lascola
Office: (518) 548-3415 Ext. 1501
Cell: (518) 448-3977                  
E-mail: mlascola@townofarietta.com