Town of Arietta
Call Us at 518-548-3415

Richard A. Wilt, Supervisor

rick@townofarietta.com


TOWN OF ARIETTA
P.O. Box 37
1722 State Route 8, Piseco, N.Y. 12139
(518) 548-3415                     Fax: (518) 548-6203

Supervisor……………....................…................…………..…Richard A. Wilt
Cell: (518) 774-5189                                    E-mail: Rick@townofarietta.com

Town Office...................................................................................Joyce Page
(518) 548-3415                                            E-mail: Joyce@townofarietta.com

Town Office.............................................................................Marion Parslow
(518) 548-3415                                            E-mail: Marion@townofarietta.com

Town Clerk/Animal Control..................................................Kenneth Parslow 
(518) 548-7321

Town Justice….…........................……….……...........……….Christopher Laver
PO Box 4                                                                                (518) 548-5703
E-mail: jpage@nycourts.gov

Town Justice..............................................................................Daryl Parslow
PO Box 4                                                                                (518) 548-5703
E-mail: jpage@nycourts.gov

Councilperson…….........……….………........................…….….Douglas Stobo
(518) 548-3415
 

Councilperson……....................................…………..……….....Sarah F. Rudes       (518) 548-4920
E-mail:  srudes@townofarietta.com

Councilperson ……..................................……..............….….…Christy L.  Wilt         (518) 548-7651
E-mail: christywilt@yahoo.com

Councilperson.……………………....................................…….....Jacquelyn Grier    (518) 548-4027

Superintendent of Highways
……................................…............…..Craig Small
Office: (518) 548-3415                               Highway Department: (518) 548-7302
E-mail: Highway@townofarietta.com

Assessor
……………….......………........................…............…….…William Hotaling (518) 548-3415
E-mail: assessor@townofarietta.com

Planning Board Chairman......……...................................................….…Mary Kiewicz
(518) 548-3415

Tax Collector.......................................................................................Sharon Matthews (518) 548-5522  

Zoning/Codes Enforcement.......................................................................Mel Lascola (518) 548-3415 Ext. 1501                    E-mail: mlascola@townofarietta.com